Leadership

An innovative leadership structure, unlike that of any other university.

Through responsible leadership, Antiochians foster productive, democratic change in the institutions and communities in which they live and work. Indeed, our programs do more than teach subject matter expertise. Our faculty is committed to whole person education – from the classroom experience itself to a holistic view of how we apply our knowledge in a global society.

Antioch University requires its students to integrate work and study, to incorporate experience with academic study and reflection and to address issues within a social and political context.

Meet our leadership team.

Antioch University’s leadership is comprised of a Chancellor, University Leadership Council, and a Board of Governors who work together in their various roles to further the University’s mission and support faculty and students at each of our campuses and in our on-line programs.

Bill Groves Bill Groves
Interim Chancellor
bgroves@antioch.edu

 

Bill Groves Bill Groves
Interim Chancellor
bgroves@antioch.edu
 Laurien Alexandre Laurien Alexandre, PhD
Special Assistant to the Chancellor
Provost of the Graduate School of Leadership and Change
lalexandre@antioch.edu
Suzette Castonguay Suzette Castonguay
Chief Human Resources Officer
scastonguay@antioch.edu
Bob DeWitt Bob DeWitt
Chief Information Officer
bdewitt@antioch.edu
Timothy Forbes Timothy J. Forbess
Vice Chancellor of Institutional Advancement
tforbess@antioch.edu
Allan Gozum
Vice Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer
agozum@antioch.edu
MB Lufkin
Vice Chancellor for Marketing
mlufkin@antioch.edu
Felice Nudelman AU Chancellor Felice Nudelman
Chief Global Officer for Partnerships and Innovation
fnudelman@antioch.edu
Iris Weisman Iris Weisman
University Provost and Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs
Iweisman@antioch.edu