AUi Login
Explore Antioch  Leadership  University Administrators

Antioch University Administration

 

Felice Nudelman
Chancellor
Tim Jordan
Vice Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer
Iris Weisman
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Suzette Castonguay
scastonguay@antioch.edu
  Bob DeWitt
Chief Information Officer
bdewitt@antioch.edu
  Laurien Alexandre, Ph.D.
Special Assistant to the Chancellor
Director, Ph.D. Program in Leadership and Change
lalexandre@antioch.edu
Bill Groves
University Counsel
bgroves@antioch.edu
Rebecca Todd
Counsel for Regulatory Affairs
rtodd@antioch.edu
Matt Cookson
Chief Communications Officer
mcookson@antioch.edu

Campus Presidents

Stephen Jones Cropped

Steve Jones, Ph.D.
President, Antioch University New England
sjones10@antioch.edu
Karen Schuster Webb, PhD
President, Antioch University Midwest
kschusterwebb@antioch.edu
BrianHiRes Cropped Brian Baird, Ph.D.
President, Antioch University Seattle
bbaird@antioch.edu
Tex Boggs, Ph.D.
President, Antioch University Los Angeles
tboggs1@antioch.edu
Nancy Leffert, Ph.D.
President, Antioch University Santa Barbara
nleffert@antioch.edu
Academic Areas

Antioch University • 888 Dayton Street • Suite 102 • Yellow Springs, OH 45387
Phone: 937-769-1340 • Fax: 937-769-1350
Copyright © 1999 - 2013 Antioch University