University Administrators

 

Felice Nudelman
Chancellor
fnudelman@antioch.edu
Tim Jordan
Vice Chancellor & Chief Financial Officer
tjordan@antioch.edu
Iris Weisman
Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs
iweisman@antioch.edu
tim-forbes

 

 

 

Tim Forbess
Vice Chancellor for Institutional Advancement
tforbess@antioch.edu
  Bill Groves
University Counsel
bgroves@antioch.edu
  Bob DeWitt
Chief Information Officer
bdewitt@antioch.edu
Laurien Alexandre, Ph.D.
Special Assistant to the Chancellor
Director, Ph.D. Program in Leadership and Change
lalexandre@antioch.edu
Suzette Castonguay
Chief Human Resources Officer
mcookson@antioch.edu
Matt Cookson
Chief Communications Officer
mcookson@antioch.edu
Ron Brown
Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Management
rbrown3@antioch.edu

 

Rebecca Todd
Counsel for Regulatory Affairs
rtodd@antioch.edu

Campus Presidents

Stephen Jones Cropped

Steve Jones, Ph.D.
President, Antioch University New England
sjones10@antioch.edu
Karen Schuster Webb, Ph.D.
President, Antioch University Midwest
kschusterwebb@antioch.edu
Dan Hocoy, Ph.D.
Interim President, Antioch University Seattle
dhocoy@antioch.edu
Tex Boggs, Ph.D.
President, Antioch University Los Angeles
tboggs1@antioch.edu
   Nancy Leffert, Ph.D.
President, Antioch University Santa Barbara
nleffert@antioch.edu