University Administrators

Bill Groves Bill Groves
Interim Chancellor
bgroves@antioch.edu
Laurien Alexandre Laurien Alexandre, Ph.D.
Special Assistant to the Chancellor
Director, Ph.D. Program in Leadership and Change
lalexandre@antioch.edu
Suzette Castonguay Suzette Castonguay
Chief Human Resources Officer
scastonguay@antioch.edu
Bob DeWitt Bob DeWitt
Chief Information Officer
bdewitt@antioch.edu
Tim Forbess Tim Forbess
Vice Chancellor for Institutional Advancement
tforbess@antioch.edu
Allan Gozum Allan Gozum
Vice Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer
agozum@antioch.edu
MB Lufkin MB Lufkin
Vice Chancellor for Marketing
mlufkin@antioch.edu
Felice Nudelman Felice Nudelman
Chief Global Officer for Partnerships and Innovation
fnudelman@antioch.edu
Rebecca Todd Rebecca Todd
Counsel for Regulatory Affairs
rtodd@antioch.edu
Iris Weisman Iris Weisman
Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs
iweisman@antioch.edu