AUi Login

Contact Human Resources

Antioch University

Central Administration

Suzette Castonguay
University Director Human Resources & Payroll Services
scastonguay@antioch.edu

Karen Snyder  
Benefits and Labor Relations Manager
ksnyder@antioch.edu

Judy Holt
Payroll Coordinator
jholt4@antioch.edu

Rod Perks
Payroll Staff Accountant
rperks@antioch.edu

Antioch University Los Angeles

Robert Stapp  
Director Human Resouces
rstapp@antioch.edu

Barbara Berg
Human Resource Administrative Assistant
bberg@antioch.edu

Antioch University Midwest

Suzette Castonguay  
Director Human Resources & Payroll Services
scastonguay@antioch.edu

Karen Snyder
Benefits and Labor Relations Manager
ksnyder@antioch.edu

Judy  Holt
Payroll Coordinator
jholt4@antioch.edu

Antioch University  New England

Andrea Hodson
Director Human Resources
ahodson@antioch.edu

Natalie Milano
Human Resource Specialist
nmilano@antioch.edu

Antioch University  Santa Barbara

Nanci Brauschweiger
Director Human Resources
nbraunschweiger@antioch.edu

Lauren Berndt
Human Resource Assistant
lberndt@antioch.edu

Antioch University  Seattle

Pamela Petitt
Senior Human Resource Business Partner
ppetitt@antioch.edu

Jason Bavuso
Human Resource Coordinator
jbabuso@antioch.edu

Stephanie LaFrance
Payroll Manager
slafrance@antioch.edu

Academic Areas

Antioch University • 888 Dayton Street • Suite 102 • Yellow Springs, OH 45387
Phone: 937-769-1340 • Fax: 937-769-1350
Copyright © 1999 - 2013 Antioch University