For our community's safety, courses continue to be remote. View helpful resources and Coronavirus updates.

Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event

EdD in Educational & Professional Practice Info Session | AUO

June 15 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm PDT

Virtual Event
student typing on laptop outside

Join us on for our EdD in Educational and Professional Practice information session, for an overview of the program including core courses, our approach to dissertations, and a question and answer session about Antioch University’s EdD program.

Our fully online, EdD is designed for practitioners committed to social action, and specializations including: Critical Pedagogy, Environmental and Sustainability Education, Humane Education, Multicultural and Anti-Racist Education, Social Justice Leadership, and Waldorf Education. None of these perfect for you? We also offer a self-designed EdD! Come to the info session to learn about it.

Register for the June 15 info session

2:30pm PT / 5:30pm ET

Details

Date:
June 15
Time:
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm PDT
Event Category:

Organizer

AUO Admissions
Skip to content