Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

Graduate Management Program Info Session | AUO

April 19, 2022 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT

happy conversing group

Please join Antioch faculty for an information session about our online management and leadership programs, core courses, and opportunities as a student in our programs.

Learn about our fully online management and leadership graduate programs:

MA in Nonprofit Management
MHSA in Human Services Administration
Master of Business Administration, with concentrations in:
Sustainable Business
Leadership and Teams
Healthcare Leadership
Nonprofit Leadership
None of these perfect for you? We also offer a self-designed MBA! Come to the info session to learn about it.
This info session will be held using Zoom. Login information will be sent in an e-mail confirmation upon registration.
4:00pm PT / 7:00pm ET
Virtual/Online

Register for the April 19 Info Session

Details

Date:
April 19, 2022
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:

Organizer

AUO Admissions

Welcome back! Please check your e-mail regularly for updates specific to your courses and campus, and view helpful resources and Coronavirus updates.

Skip to content