For our community's safety, courses continue to be remote. View helpful resources and Coronavirus updates.

Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

Master in Leadership Practice Info Session | April 22, 2020

April 22, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT

Free
2 smiling women on laptop outside GSLC campus

If you’ve been wondering whether Antioch University’s new Master in Leadership Practice is right for you, we welcome you to join us for a webinar to learn more about the program and meet members of our learning community!

RSVP to reserve your spot in the April 22 info session

We’ll see you (virtually) on Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 12 noon PT / 3 pm ET

Details

Date:
April 22, 2020
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Tags:

Venue

Organizer

GSLC Admissions
Skip to content