Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Individualized Studies Program Info Session | AUO

May 20 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT

Virtual Event Virtual Event
Smiling man in plaid shirt

Please join the faculty of the Individualized MA in Humanities, Social Science, or Transformative Learning Communities programs for an information session about the program, courses, and the special opportunities available for individualized programs at Antioch.

Antioch University Online’s Master of Arts in Individualized Studies offers a high degree of flexibility in building a program of study that meets your personal and professional needs. Design a degree program to address a particular intellectual interest or study a multidisciplinary issue by combining existing courses from graduate areas of the University.

Meet faculty, learn more about the program, and bring your questions! 

Register for the May 20 info session

This info session will be held using Zoom. Login information will be sent in an e-mail confirmation upon registration.

3:00pm PT / 6:00pm ET

Details

Date:
May 20
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT
Event Category:

Organizer

AUO Admissions

Welcome back! Please check your e-mail regularly for updates specific to your courses and campus, and view helpful resources and Coronavirus updates.

Skip to content