Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Master in Leadership Practice Program | Info Session | GSLC | Dec 9

December 9, 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EST

Free
GSLC student looking up away from camera

If you’ve been wondering whether Antioch University’s new Master in Leadership Practice is right for you, we welcome you to join us for a webinar to learn more about the program and meet members of our learning community! RSVP to reserve your spot and we’ll see you (virtually) on  Wednesday, December 9th!
2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET

Details

Date:
December 9, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EST
Cost:
Free

Venue

Organizer

GSLC Admissions

Welcome back! Please check your e-mail regularly for updates specific to your courses and campus, and view helpful resources and Coronavirus updates.

Skip to content