Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Master in Leadership Practice | Info Session | GSLC | Oct 15

October 15, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm EDT

Free
smiling GSLC faculty member

If you’ve been wondering whether Antioch University’s new Master in Leadership Practice is right for you, we welcome you to join us for a webinar to learn more about the program and meet members of our learning community! RSVP to reserve your spot and we’ll see you (virtually) on  Thursday, October 15th!
3 pm PT, 5 pm CT, 6 pm ET

Register for the MLP info session

 

Details

Date:
October 15, 2020
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm EDT
Cost:
Free

Venue

Organizer

GSLC Admissions

Welcome back! Please check your e-mail regularly for updates specific to your courses and campus, and view helpful resources and Coronavirus updates.

Skip to content