Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Graduate Management Programs | Info Session | AUO | July 29th

July 29, 2020 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT

Free
Woman in business attire working on laptop

Please join Antioch faculty on July 29th, at 5:30 pm PT / 8:30 pm ET, for an information session about our online management and leadership programs, core courses, and opportunities as a student in our programs.

Learn about our fully online management and leadership graduate programs:

This info session will be held using Zoom. Login information will be sent in an e-mail confirmation upon registration.

Register here for the AUO Graduate Management info session on July 29th.

Details

Date:
July 29, 2020
Time:
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT
Cost:
Free

Venue

Organizer

AUO Admissions

Welcome back! Please check your e-mail regularly for updates specific to your courses and campus, and view helpful resources and Coronavirus updates.

Skip to content