Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

MA in Clinical Psychology Info Session | AULA

April 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm PDT

Virtual Event Virtual Event
Header image- woman smiling with AU water mark and filter

Please join us for our MA in Clinical Psychology info session, on Saturday, April 10th.  Learn about the overview of the program, talk to faculty about degree requirements and career outcomes as well as hearing about all our Psychology specializations:

Register here for the April 27th info session!

This info session will be held using Zoom. Login information will be sent in an e-mail confirmation upon registration.
7:00pm PT, 10:00pm ET

 

Details

Date:
April 27
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm PDT
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

AULA Admissions
Phone:
(310) 578-1080 ext. 100
Email:
admissions.aula@antioch.edu

Welcome back! Please check your e-mail regularly for updates specific to your courses and campus, and view helpful resources and Coronavirus updates.

Skip to content