For our community's safety, courses continue to be remote. View helpful resources and Coronavirus updates.

Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

MA in Clinical Psychology Info Session | AULA

June 12 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm PDT

Virtual Event
woman talking to colleagues, group of people sitting in background

Please join us for our MA in Clinical Psychology info session to learn about the program, talk our faculty about degree requirements and career outcomes, as well as hearing about all our Psychology specializations:

 

Register here for the June 12th info session!

This info session will be held using Zoom. Login information will be included in your registration confirmation e-mail.
2:00pm PT, 5:00pm ET.

Details

Date:
June 12
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm PDT
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

AULA Admissions
Phone:
(310) 578-1080 ext. 100
Email:
admissions.aula@antioch.edu
Skip to content