For our community's safety, courses continue to be remote. View helpful resources and Coronavirus updates.

Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

MA in Clinical Psychology Info Session | AULA

May 21 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm PDT

Virtual Event
Woman speaking to group

Please join us for our MA in Clinical Psychology info session to learn about the program, talk our faculty about degree requirements and career outcomes, as well as hearing about all our Psychology specializations:

 

Register here for the May 21st info session!

This info session will be held using Zoom. Login information will be included in your registration confirmation e-mail.
1:00pm PT, 4:00pm ET.hero

Details

Date:
May 21
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm PDT
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

AULA Admissions
Phone:
(310) 578-1080 ext. 100
Email:
admissions.aula@antioch.edu
Skip to content