Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Undergraduate Programs Info Session | AUO

April 13 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT

Virtual Event Virtual Event
student working on laptop outside on stairs

Please join the Undergraduate program faculty for an information session about the program, courses, and opportunities as a student in the program. This info session will be held using Zoom.

Register for the Apr 13 info session

Login information will be sent in an e-mail confirmation upon registration.

4:00 pm PT / 7:00 pm ET

Details

Date:
April 13
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
Event Category:

Organizer

AUO Admissions

Welcome back! Please check your e-mail regularly for updates specific to your courses and campus, and view helpful resources and Coronavirus updates.

Skip to content