For our community's safety, courses continue to be remote. View helpful resources and Coronavirus updates.

Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event

Undergraduate Studies Info Session | AULA

May 8 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm PDT

Virtual Event
Bachelors completion program class in session

Please join the Undergraduate Studies program faculty for an information session about the program, courses, and opportunities as a student in the program.  See if earning your undergraduate degree from Antioch is right for you while choosing from one of our many undergraduate programs:

Register here for the May 8th info session!

This info session will be held using Zoom. Login information will be sent in an e-mail confirmation upon registration.
1:00pm PT, 4:00pm ET.

Details

Date:
May 8
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm PDT
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

AULA Admissions
Phone:
(310) 578-1080 ext. 100
Email:
admissions.aula@antioch.edu
Skip to content