Click here for more information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

PhD in Leadership & Change | Info Session | GSLC | Aug 18

August 18 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT

Free
Small group of people having a conversation at table

If you’ve been wondering whether Antioch University’s PhD in Leadership and Change is right for you, we welcome you to join us for a campus visit to explore the curriculum and meet members of our learning community!
12:00 pm PST 3:00 pm EST

Register for the August 18th info session

Details

Date:
August 18
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Organizer

GSLC Admissions