Click here for more information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

Info Session | Master in Leadership Practice Program | GSLC | Dec 9

December 9 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EST

Free
GSLC student looking up away from camera

If you’ve been wondering whether Antioch University’s new Master in Leadership Practice is right for you, we welcome you to join us for a webinar to learn more about the program and meet members of our learning community! RSVP to reserve your spot and we’ll see you (virtually) on  Wednesday, December 9th!
2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET

Details

Date:
December 9
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EST
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Organizer

GSLC Admissions