Click here for more information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

Master in Leadership Practice | Info Session | GSLC | Oct 15

October 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm EDT

Free
smiling GSLC faculty member

Info Session | Master in Leadership Practice Program | GSLC | Oct 15th

If you’ve been wondering whether Antioch University’s new Master in Leadership Practice is right for you, we welcome you to join us for a webinar to learn more about the program and meet members of our learning community! RSVP to reserve your spot and we’ll see you (virtually) on  Thursday, October 15th!
3 pm PT, 5 pm CT, 6 pm ET

 

Register here for the October 5th Master in Leadership Practice Program info session.

Details

Date:
October 15
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Organizer

GSLC Admissions