Click here for more information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

Master in Leadership Practice Program | Info Session | GSLC | Sep 16

September 16 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

Free
Group of people talking at table

If you’ve been wondering whether Antioch University’s new Master in Leadership Practice is right for you, we welcome you to join us for a webinar to learn more about the program and meet members of our learning community! RSVP to reserve your spot and we’ll see you (virtually) on  Wednesday, September 16th!
1 pm PT, 3 pm CT, 4 pm ET

Register for the info session

Details

Date:
September 16
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Organizer

GSLC Admissions