Click here for more information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Skip to main content
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2020

PhD in Leadership & Change | Info Session | GSLC | Oct 13

October 13 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT
Free
2 smiling women on laptop outside GSLC campus

If you’ve been wondering whether Antioch University’s PhD in Leadership and Change is right for you, we welcome you to join us for a campus visit to explore the curriculum and meet members of our learning community! 12pm PT/ 3pm ET Register here for the October 13th PhD in Leadership and Change info session

Find out more »

Master in Leadership Practice | Info Session | GSLC | Oct 15

October 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm EDT
Free
smiling GSLC faculty member

If you’ve been wondering whether Antioch University’s new Master in Leadership Practice is right for you, we welcome you to join us for a webinar to learn more about the program and meet members of our learning community! RSVP to reserve your spot and we’ll see you (virtually) on  Thursday, October 15th! 3 pm PT, 5 pm CT, 6 pm ET Register for the MLP info session  

Find out more »

November 2020

Masters in Leadership Practice | Info Session | GSLC | Nov 12

November 12 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST
Free
Student on laptop in classroom

Info Session | Master in Leadership Practice Program | GSLC | Nov 12th If you’ve been wondering whether Antioch University’s new Master in Leadership Practice is right for you, we welcome you to join us for a webinar to learn more about the program and meet members of our learning community! RSVP to reserve your spot and we’ll see you (virtually) on  Thursday, November 12th! 12 noon PT, 2 pm CT, 3 pm ET Register for the MLP info session

Find out more »

PhD in Leadership and Change Webinar | Nov 17

November 17 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am PST
Free
GSLC faculty member assistanting a student

If you’ve been wondering whether Antioch University’s PhD in Leadership and Change is right for you, we welcome you to join us for a campus visit to explore the curriculum and meet members of our learning community! 9am PT/ 12pm ET Register here November 17th PhD in Leadership and Change Webinar.

Find out more »

December 2020

PhD in Leadership and Change Webinar | Dec 8

December 8 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST
Free
Smiling faculty member in pink blouse and glasses

If you’ve been wondering whether Antioch University’s PhD in Leadership and Change is right for you, we welcome you to join us for a campus visit to explore the curriculum and meet members of our learning community! 12pm PT/ 3pm ET   Register here December 8th, 2020 PhD in Leadership and Change Webinar.

Find out more »

Info Session | Master in Leadership Practice Program | GSLC | Dec 9

December 9 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EST
Free
GSLC student looking up away from camera

If you’ve been wondering whether Antioch University’s new Master in Leadership Practice is right for you, we welcome you to join us for a webinar to learn more about the program and meet members of our learning community! RSVP to reserve your spot and we’ll see you (virtually) on  Wednesday, December 9th! 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET Register here for the Master in Leadership Practice Program info session on December 9th!

Find out more »
+ Export Events