Click here for more information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Skip to main content
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2020

Master in Leadership Practice | Info Session | GSLC | Oct 15

October 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm EDT
Free
smiling GSLC faculty member

If you’ve been wondering whether Antioch University’s new Master in Leadership Practice is right for you, we welcome you to join us for a webinar to learn more about the program and meet members of our learning community! RSVP to reserve your spot and we’ll see you (virtually) on  Thursday, October 15th! 3 pm PT, 5 pm CT, 6 pm ET Register for the MLP info session  

Find out more »

November 2020

Masters in Leadership Practice | Info Session | GSLC | Nov 12

November 12 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST
Free
Student on laptop in classroom

Info Session | Master in Leadership Practice Program | GSLC | Nov 12th If you’ve been wondering whether Antioch University’s new Master in Leadership Practice is right for you, we welcome you to join us for a webinar to learn more about the program and meet members of our learning community! RSVP to reserve your spot and we’ll see you (virtually) on  Thursday, November 12th! 12 noon PT, 2 pm CT, 3 pm ET Register for the MLP info session

Find out more »

December 2020

Info Session | Master in Leadership Practice Program | GSLC | Dec 9

December 9 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EST
Free
GSLC student looking up away from camera

If you’ve been wondering whether Antioch University’s new Master in Leadership Practice is right for you, we welcome you to join us for a webinar to learn more about the program and meet members of our learning community! RSVP to reserve your spot and we’ll see you (virtually) on  Wednesday, December 9th! 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET Register here for the Master in Leadership Practice Program info session on December 9th!

Find out more »
+ Export Events