Click here for more information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Graduate Management Programs | Info Session | AUO | July 29th

July 29 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT

Free
Woman in business attire working on laptop

Please join Antioch faculty on July 29th, at 5:30 pm PT / 8:30 pm ET, for an information session about our online management and leadership programs, core courses, and opportunities as a student in our programs.

Learn about our fully online management and leadership graduate programs:

This info session will be held using Zoom. Login information will be sent in an e-mail confirmation upon registration.

Register here for the AUO Graduate Management info session on July 29th.

Details

Date:
July 29
Time:
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,

Organizer

AUO Admissions