Communications and Marketing

The communications and marketing functions at Antioch University serve all five campuses and our university-wide programs. These two functions are vital components of the university’s efforts to engage with our internal and external audiences.

For communications, please contact:

Matt Cookson Matt Cookson, Chief Communications & Marketing Officer

University Communications
Office: 937-769-1336
Email: mcookson@antioch.edu

For marketing, please contact:

Joanna Gerber Joanna Gerber, Executive Director of Marketing

University Marketing
Office: 310.578.1080 x119
jgerber@antioch.edu

For general inquiries, please contact:

Bonnie Bernet Bonnie Bernet, Administrative Associate

University Communications & Marketing
Office: 937-769-1358
Email: bbernet@antioch.edu

 

Campus Marketing Managers:

 

KellyLeff-Headshot_Cropped Kelly Leff, Marketing Manager

Antioch University Midwest
Email: kleff@antioch.edu

 

Nick Vail Headshot Nick Vail, Marketing Manager

Antioch University Seattle
Email: nvail@antioch.edu

 

Heather Atwell-2014 Heather Atwell, Marketing Manager

Antioch University New England
Email: hatwell@antioch.edu

 

 

Karen Hamilton Karen Hamilton, Marketing Manager

Antioch University Los Angeles
Email: khamilton1@antioch.edu

 

AUSB 349 JPEG  

Brian Dearth, Marketing Manager

Antioch University Santa Barbara
Email: bdearth@antioch.edu