Communications and Marketing

The communications and marketing functions at Antioch University serve all five campuses and our university-wide programs. These two functions are vital components of the university’s efforts to engage with our internal and external audiences.

 

For Marketing inquiries, please contact:

MB Lufkin, Vice Chancellor of Marketing

University Marketing
Office: 937-769-1323
Email: mblufkin@antioch.edu

For PR / Communications inquiries, please contact:

Matt Cookson Matt Cookson, Chief Communications Officer

University Communications
Office: 937-769-1336
Email: mcookson@antioch.edu

For general inquiries, please contact:

Bonnie Bernet, Administrative Associate

University Communications & Marketing
Office: 937-769-1358
Email: bbernet@antioch.edu

 

Campus Marketing Managers:

 

Nick Vail Headshot Nick Vail, Marketing Manager

Antioch University Seattle
Email: nvail@antioch.edu

 

Heather Atwell-2014 Heather Atwell, Marketing Manager

Antioch University New England
Email: hatwell@antioch.edu

 

 

Karen Hamilton Karen Hamilton, Marketing Manager

Antioch University Los Angeles
Email: khamilton1@antioch.edu

 

Brian Dearth Brian Dearth, Marketing Manager

Antioch University Santa Barbara
Email: bdearth@antioch.edu