Communications and Marketing

The communications and marketing functions at Antioch University serve all five campuses and our university-wide programs. These two functions are vital components of the university’s efforts to engage with our internal and external audiences.

 

For PR, Communications, and Marketing inquiries, please contact:

MB Lufkin, Vice Chancellor of Marketing

University Marketing
Office: 937-769-1323
Email: mblufkin@antioch.edu

For general inquiries, please contact:

Bonnie Bernet, Administrative Assistant

University Communications & Marketing
Office: 937-769-1358
Email: bbernet@antioch.edu

 

Campus Marketing Managers:

Rachel Bloom Rachel Bloom, Marketing Manager

Antioch University Seattle
Office: 206-268-4132
Email: rbloom3@antioch.edu

 

AUNE 349 Melinda Garland, Marketing Manager

Antioch University New England
Office: 603-283-2431
Email: mgarland@antioch.edu

 

AU-Midwest349 Michael Metcalf, Marketing Manager

Antioch University Midwest
Office:  937-7691817
Email: mmetcalf@antioch.edu

 

Karen Hamilton Karen Hamilton, Marketing Manager

Antioch University Los Angeles
Office:  310-578-1080 x125
Email: khamilton1@antioch.edu

 

Brian Dearth Brian Dearth, Marketing Manager

Antioch University Santa Barbara
Office:  805-962-8179 x5228
Email: bdearth@antioch.edu